Once an employee or contractor is no longer employed by; or engaged with your organisation, you can remove them from your organisation.
Note: This only removes the association with your organisation, not their account within JNCTN.
Removed members then become Individual Members - members that are not linked to any organisation - until the point they associate themselves with another organisation.
To remove a member, click on the member name within the ‘Members’ page. Clicking on their name, displays a range of options including 'Remove'.
Click on the ‘Remove’ button. You'll receive a prompt to check before completing the action. The Member records table is immediately updated and the member no longer displays.
Tip: To remove multiple members, select the check-box next to each member, and select ‘Remove’